Deactivation, Panic, and Problem Solving

Wow!  Deactivation was upsetting!  

I didn’t see it coming, didn’t know what I had done to earn it, didn’t know how to fix it!  I sent emails daily since New Year’s Eve … hoping to learn what offensive thing I had done!

I use “Recommendations powered by Zemanta” to find related links and pictures for the content I write.  I scan through those … click on ones that look interesting … that I think might interest my readers.

Who knew that I would click on a link that would shut my blog down … instantaneously … no warning!  

Funny about feelings!  I’m a sensitive gal … perfectionist type … type A … want to do right!  I felt awful!

Anyway … take note … can’t tell you what to avoid exactly but reread the terms of agreement 🙂

So between December 31 and January 4, I had time on my hands to think, and create, and re-create!  I have decided to separate my reflective inspirational writing and my math work in 2 blogs!

You can find my work at these two NEW addresses …

Please bookmark them, add them to your reader …

I hope to hear from my friends soon!

It will take a few days to get back up to speed … but I’m on my way … again!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

